

Local Government Act 1995 Local Government (Elections) Regulations 1997 [s.4.55]

RESULTS OF ORDINARY ELECTION AT CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS 12 SEPTEMBER 2019

Congratulations to the following nominees who have been elected unopposed as Councillor for the Shire of Mingenew as part of the 2019 ordinary election.

Ward	Candidate	Term Expiry
Town	Gary John Cosgrove	21 October 2023
Town	Caroline Vivien Farr	21 October 2023
Rural	Justin David Bagley	21 October 2023
Rural	Hellene Rose McTaggart	21 October 2023

Councillors-elect will be sworn in at the November Ordinary Council meeting and will hold office until the terms expire on 21 October 2023.

Thank you to those who participated in the election process.

Nils Hay Returning Officer Chief Executive Officer